Facebook
Instagram

LägereBräu Team

Erik Aslaksen

Verwaltungsrat
erik.aslaksen@laegerebraeu.ch

Moni Huber

Administration
moni.huber@laegerebraeu.ch

Björn Stobbe

Braumeister
bjoern.stobbe@laegerebraeu.ch

Nermin Lozic

Logistik
nermin.lozic@laegerebraeu.ch

Maio Kindlimann

Hilfsbrauer

Mirjam Weisshaupt

Gastro & Events
mirjam.weisshaupt@laegerebraeu.ch

Markus Danuser

Küchenchef
markus.danuser@laegerebraeu.ch

Ursi Eggeling

Gastgeberin
ursula.eggeling@laegerebraeu.ch

Marco Müller

Verkauf & Marketing
marco.mueller@laegerebraeu.ch

Martina Trottmann

Biersommelière
martina.trottmann@laegerebraeu.ch

Tanja Märki

BierAtelier
tanja.maerki@laegerebraeu.ch


Verwaltungsrat

Christoph Voser (VR-Präsident)
Adrian Berchtold
Beat Meier
Erik Aslaksen
Thomas Benz

Ehrenpräsident

Walti Benz

Weitere Mitarbeiter

Andrea Eggeling
Dennis Kolcava
Dimitri Schneider
Jonin Zumsteg
Kathrin Dietiker
Laura Spiess
Miriam Cano
Nicole Schraner
Olivia Schneider
Pidi Käufeler
Pietro Bonadei
Sebastian Leitner
Sofia Sabatini
Stefanie Pfister
Thomas Meier