Logo LägereBräu



Facebook
Instagram

LägereBräu Team

Lukas Porro

Geschäftsführer
lukas.porro@laegerebraeu.ch

Moni Huber

Administration
moni.huber@laegerebraeu.ch

Vanessa Zbinden

Gastro & Events
vanessa.zbinden@laegerebraeu.ch

Andreas Quendt

Braumeister
andreas.quendt@laegerebraeu.ch

Anton Huth

Stv. Braumeister
anton.huth@laegerebraeu.ch

Edin Dubica

Logistik
info@laegerebraeu.ch

Ursi Eggeling

Gastgeberin
info@laegerebraeu.ch

Nicolas Müller

Leiter Zapfstation
zapfstation@laegerebraeu.ch

Carsten Fricke

Küchenchef
carsten.fricke@laegerebraeu.ch

Micha Schmid

Verkauf & Marketing
micha.schmid@laegerebraeu.ch

Hannes Bänziger

Marketing & Administration
hannes.baenziger@laegerebraeu.ch


Verwaltungsrat

Thomas Benz (VR-Präsident)
Christoph Voser
Adrian Berchtold
Beat Meier

Ehrenpräsident

Walti Benz

Weitere Mitarbeiter

Anna-Julia Fus
Alexandra Lucchini
Anina Greter
Caroline Bischof
Cornelia Javet
Dominic Huber
Filip Pockelé
Florian van Leeuwen
Hanna Krückels
Karin Schwere
Kai Bärlocher
Katja Hartmann
Larissa Würsch
Leon Hostettler
Lou Schneider
Lukas Paul
Matthias Santner
Marisa Flück
Marvin Hebeisen
Manuel Flory
Michelle Fontana
Nadia Voser
Nathalie Blumenthal
Nathanael Helfenstein
Nicole Rose
Nina Richle
Patrick Steffen
Petra Döring
Pietro Bonadei
Ramon Brägger
Raphael Keller
Robin Maurer
Robin Sigrist
Sara Berz
Secil Krumme
Selena Bonadei
Selina Vogt
Séverin Grunder
Sina Aschwanden
Urs Schwarz