Logo LägereBräu



Facebook
Instagram

LägereBräu Team

Lukas Porro

Geschäftsführer
lukas.porro@laegerebraeu.ch

Moni Huber

Administration
moni.huber@laegerebraeu.ch

Vanessa Zbinden

Gastro & Events
vanessa.zbinden@laegerebraeu.ch

Andreas Quendt

Braumeister
andreas.quendt@laegerebraeu.ch

Anton Huth

Stv. Braumeister
anton.huth@laegerebraeu.ch

Nermin Lozić

Logistik
info@laegerebraeu.ch

Ursi Eggeling

Gastgeberin
info@laegerebraeu.ch

Nicolas Müller

Leiter Zapfstation
zapfstation@laegerebraeu.ch

Carsten Fricke

Küchenchef
carsten.fricke@laegerebraeu.ch

Micha Schmid

Verkauf & Marketing
micha.schmid@laegerebraeu.ch


Verwaltungsrat

Thomas Benz (VR-Präsident)
Christoph Voser
Adrian Berchtold
Beat Meier

Ehrenpräsident

Walti Benz

Weitere Mitarbeiter

Caroline Bischof
Cornelia Javet
Dominic Huber
Florian van Leeuwen
Hanna Krückels
Hannes Bänziger
Ladina Lampert
Larissa Würsch
Lou Schneider
Lukas Paul
Matthias Santner
Michelle Fontana
Nathanael Helfenstein
Nicole Rose
Patrick Steffen
Pietro Bonadei
Ramon Brägger
Robin Maurer
Robin Sigrist
Sara Berz
Selena Bonadei
Séverin Grunder
Sina Aschwanden
Urs Schwarz